"Hear Nebraska: Vol. 2" (limited-edition compilation vinyl)

Image of "Hear Nebraska: Vol. 2" (limited-edition compilation vinyl)


Our second compilation album on solid-orange vinyl features 10 outstanding songs from Nebraska’s finest contemporary bands.

Listen to the album here: http://bit.ly/hear2.

Limited to a mere 500 pressings, it’s sure to be a collector’s item.

The album art was designed by Eric Nyffeler, the guy behind Lincoln’s Doe Eyed, who — along with serving as HN’s art director — creates art daily for clients ranging from Gotye to Dave Matthews, Andrew Bird to The Black Keys.

The album was mastered by renowned Omaha engineer Doug Van Sloun (Focus Mastering). Doug and Eric donated their work to the project.

Track listing:
1. "The Day the Earth Took Pills" by Universe Contest
2. "Everything Has Been Erased" by Pleasure Adapter
3. "Caucasian Meditation" by Noah's Ark Was a Spaceship
4. "Dudcats" by Millions of Boys
5. "American Lit" by Tim Kasher
6. "Even If" by Skypiper
7. "The Dead Daylight" by Conchance
8. "29" by McCarthy Trenching
9. "Big Time" by Lloyd McCarter
10. Javelin by Simon Joyner

released 27 December 2013

[Hear Nebraska is a registered 501(c)(3) nonprofit.]

Sold Out